Arafat's Website
 
" Pedro, why do you do this? This... this intentional action of yours us very unpleasant. You love Tita, but I am the one who gave you a son--it was me who went through the pain! I do not understand what I have done. I wish to be treated like a normal wife: cared for and loved for. How can you love another woman? Another woman that is my sister! My mother set this marriage up for you and I, and Tita is not involved in our contract of love. You say you do not love me, but are you sure? You should be ashamed of yourself.As for Tita, once I get my hands on her, she will not even look at you anymore. She has crossed the boundaries; the same boundaries that connect our marriage. And you let her cross it. Why? What does she have that I don't? If you wish to make love, I am here. If you wish to have kids, I am here, If you wish to be happy, I AM HERE! My heart shatters every time you take a glance at Tita! The others have observed it as well. They know what will happen if you and Tita happen to be in the same room. It isn't fair, my love. I will make you love me-- no matter what the cost is! You will get exhausted after trying to make contact with Tita. My plan will work with perfection, Pedro. You will love me-- and only me! I assure you."

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.